EveryLittleYard League Twitter

Playoff Free Agent Results

Go down

Playoff Free Agent Results

Post by Tony on Tue Jul 29, 2014 8:12 pm


Due to the low turnout and low competition among selected players playoff teams are now only eligible to receive a single free agent. You may choose from your part of the list, located below, one player to sign to your squad.

While you might be confused by this, it is similar in spirit to what occurred with the non-playoff teams in receiving far below their original intention too.  If the circumstances were better, we'd be proceeding as normal.


Demarco Murray - Cardinals

Laddrian Waddle - Cardinals

Terrelle Pryor - Titans

RG3 - Jaguars

Prince Amukamara - Jaguars

Tyron Smith - Jaguars

Lawrence Timmons - Dolphins

Orlando Scandrick - Broncos

??? Nelson - Broncos

Denarius Moore - Seahawks

Emmanuel Sanders - Seahawks

Marcus Sherels - Seahawks

Jace Amaro - Dolphins

Evander Eatmon - Dolphins

Cory Lieget - Eagles

Mike Mitchell - Eagles

Marquise Goodwin - Eagles

Dwayne Allen - Bengals

Muhammad Wilkerson - Bengals


Posts : 482
Join date : 2013-06-12


Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum